58th Singapore International Photography Award Judging

58th SINGAPORE INTERNATIONAL PHOTOGRAPHY AWARD JUDGING

58th SIPA Judging will be held on Saturday, 10 September 2011 and Sunday, 11 September 2011 at Loke Wan Tho Gallery (PSS Clubhouse, 3rd Level).

SIPA_Judging_Program_resized

News Stories


Thursday, 24 July 2014
Monday, 14 July 2014
Wednesday, 02 July 2014
Tuesday, 24 June 2014
Monday, 26 May 2014
Wednesday, 30 April 2014
Thursday, 10 April 2014
Sunday, 06 April 2014
Thursday, 03 April 2014
Wednesday, 02 April 2014
Wednesday, 02 April 2014
Thursday, 20 March 2014

sip

Banner
Banner
Banner