58th Singapore International Photography Award Judging

58th SINGAPORE INTERNATIONAL PHOTOGRAPHY AWARD JUDGING

58th SIPA Judging will be held on Saturday, 10 September 2011 and Sunday, 11 September 2011 at Loke Wan Tho Gallery (PSS Clubhouse, 3rd Level).

SIPA_Judging_Program_resized

News Stories


Saturday, 23 May 2015
Sunday, 12 April 2015
Monday, 30 March 2015
Friday, 27 March 2015
Sunday, 08 March 2015
Sunday, 08 March 2015
Sunday, 15 February 2015
Sunday, 15 February 2015
Thursday, 12 February 2015
Monday, 02 February 2015
Monday, 02 February 2015
Sunday, 25 January 2015

sip

Banner
Banner
Banner