Community Sports Club's 35th Anniversary Photography Competition Results

Community_Sports_Club_35_Anniversary

PSS would like to congratulate the following winners for winning the "Connecting the Community through Sports" photography competition hosted by Community Sports Clubs and supported by The Photographic Society of Singapore (PSS).


 

(OPEN CATERORY)
FIRST PRIZE WINNER

 

CSC__1st_Ng_Wei_Chean

Ng Wei Chean

SECOND PRIZE WINNER

CSC_2nd_TAN_KIAN_WEE

Tan Kian Wee

THIRD PRIZE WINNER

CSC_3rs_Samson_Lim

Samson Lim

MERITS WINNERS

CSC_Merits


 

(YOUTH CATERORY)

FIRST PRIZE WINNER

CSC_Youth_1st_Milton_Tan_Ying_Hao

Milton Tan Ying Hao

SECOND PRIZE WINNER

CSC_Youth_2nd_Fatimah_Ili

Fatimah Ili Binte Muhammad Johari

THIRD PRIZE WINNER

CSC_Youth_3rd_Lim_Liang_Rong

Lim Liang Rong

MERIT WINNERS

CSC_Youth_MERITS

News Stories


Thursday, 10 April 2014
Sunday, 06 April 2014
Thursday, 03 April 2014
Wednesday, 02 April 2014
Wednesday, 02 April 2014
Thursday, 20 March 2014
Wednesday, 29 January 2014
Sunday, 19 January 2014
Saturday, 04 January 2014
Monday, 30 December 2013
Monday, 23 December 2013
Thursday, 30 May 2013

sip

Banner
Banner
Banner